Organisation

    Bank Holidays

    Bank Holidays in 2020

    All 2nd and 4th Saturday are Holiday

    Month Date Holidays
    Jan 18, Sat 4th Thalappoli
    Feb 21, Fri Shivaratri
    Mar 27, Fri Kodungallur Bharani (Local Holiday)
    Apr 1, Wed Yearly Auditing
    Apr 10, Fri Good Friday
    Apr 14, Tue Vishu
    May 1, Fri May Day
    Jul 31, Fri Bakrid
    Aug 15, Sat Independence Day
    Aug 31, Mon Thiruvonam
    Sep 2, Wed Sri Narayana Guru Jayanti
    Sep 21, Mon Sree Narayana Guru Samadhi
    Oct 2, Fri Gandhi Jayanti
    Oct 26, Mon Vijayadashami
    Oct 29, Thu Nabidinam
    Dec 25, Fri Christmas
    Educational Loans

    Educational Loans

    Education loan to meet expenses of higher education.

    Housing Loans

    Housing Loans

    Loans for purchase of House or Flats.

    Vehicle Loans

    Vehicle Loans

    Fulfil your dream of owning a vehicle